Call: 01299 270 313

Calendar Dates 2021/2022

Monday 21 February

Spring Half Term

Monday 21st February 2022 up to and including Friday 25th February 2022

View »

Monday 28 February

Whole School Return

View »

Friday 08 April

Break up for Easter

View »

Monday 11 April

Easter Holidays

Monday 11th April 2022 up to and including Friday 22nd April 2022

View »

Monday 25 April

Whole School Return

View »

Mon 02 May

Bank Holiday

View »