Call: 01299 270 313

Calendar Dates 2021/2022

Friday 03 September

Whole School Return

View »

Friday 22 October

Autumn Half Term

Friday 22nd October 2021 up to and including Friday 29th October 2021

View »

Monday 01 November

PD Day

View »

Friday 17 December

Break up for Christmas

View »

Monday 20 December

Christmas Holidays

Monday 21st December 2021 up to and including Monday 3rd January 2022

View »

Tuesday 04 January

PD Day

View »

Wednesday 05 January

Whole School Return

View »

Monday 21 February

Spring Half Term

Monday 21st February 2022 up to and including Friday 25th February 2022

View »

Monday 28 February

Whole School Return

View »

Friday 08 April

Break up for Easter

View »

Monday 11 April

Easter Holidays

Monday 11th April 2022 up to and including Monday 2nd May 2022

View »

Tuesday 03 May

Whole School Return

View »